top of page
  • Writer's pictureSydney Graham

The Egg-celent Hunt

I was glad to have the ability to stay at Campus House for Post Immerse because we had our egg hunt. I didn't participate, but I took a TON of photos. I got a work out just running around the house trying to get people hiding eggs and finding eggs.


There was a lot of laughter, some friendly competition and some creative replacements for the eggs. Below is a bunch of photos from the egg hunt.

Seekers had to wait outside for the eggs to be hidden.

Egg hiding began!



And then they were let loose!


I don't think those are eggs...


What was your egg hunt like? I hope there is loads of laughter! Enjoy this Easter weekend!


Sydney Graham


ATTENTION: On April 11, a Wednesday, we are having our Missions Auction! We will still have Immerse, and it will go as normal, except the discussion will be the auction. If you are a student, be sure to bring something to auction off as well as money to help with this summer's mission trip to Chicago! I'll remind everyone in each blog post until the day after the auction. We hope to see you there!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page